(216) 589-8588 info@LeatherStallion.com

Welcome to The Stallion

Happy Hour 3pm to 8pm, Monday thru Saturday

Help Wanted!

The Stallion wants you! We need Grill Cooks, Bartenders, and Bar Backs! See Mike!
Pool Tournament Nite

Pool Tournament Nite

Come play with our stick and balls and win a prize! Out Pool Tournament is open to everyone!

  • Date: Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 - Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Pool Tournament Nite

Pool Tournament Nite

Come play with our stick and balls and win a prize! Out Pool Tournament is open to everyone!

  • Date: Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 - Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Pool Tournament Nite

Pool Tournament Nite

Come play with our stick and balls and win a prize! Out Pool Tournament is open to everyone!

  • Date: Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 - Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Pool Tournament Nite

Pool Tournament Nite

Come play with our stick and balls and win a prize! Out Pool Tournament is open to everyone!

  • Date: Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 - Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Pool Tournament Nite

Pool Tournament Nite

Come play with our stick and balls and win a prize! Out Pool Tournament is open to everyone!

  • Date: Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 - Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar