(216) 589-8588 info@LeatherStallion.com

Welcome to The Stallion

Happy Hour 3pm to 8pm, Monday thru Saturday

Help Wanted!

The Stallion wants you! We need Grill Cooks, Bartenders, and Bar Backs! See Mike!
Weekly Pool Tournament

Weekly Pool Tournament

Join in on the fun and play with our balls at our weekly pool tournament!!!

  • Date: Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 - Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Weekly Pool Tournament

Weekly Pool Tournament

Join in on the fun and play with our balls at our weekly pool tournament!!!

  • Date: Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 - Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Weekly Pool Tournament

Weekly Pool Tournament

Join in on the fun and play with our balls at our weekly pool tournament!!!

  • Date: Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 - Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Weekly Pool Tournament

Weekly Pool Tournament

Join in on the fun and play with our balls at our weekly pool tournament!!!

  • Date: Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 - Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Weekly Pool Tournament

Weekly Pool Tournament

Join in on the fun and play with our balls at our weekly pool tournament!!!

  • Date: Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 - Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar