(216) 589-8588 info@LeatherStallion.com

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 - Friday, Feb 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Cleveland Aquatic Swim Team

Cleveland Aquatic Swim Team

Join the Cleveland Aquatic Swim Team for a great Fundraiser!!!

  • Date: Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

February potluck Competition- Meatloaf

February potluck Competition- Meatloaf

Our February competition... Meatloaf!! Traditional of creative its all good! Sides will be provided by the LSS!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 - Friday, Mar 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Rangers 30th Anniversary Party

Rangers 30th Anniversary Party

The big 30 is up for the Rangers and they wanna give back!!! The Rangers 30th Anniversary Party is not to be missed!!

  • Date: Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Fat Tuesday/Mardi Gras Party

Fat Tuesday/Mardi Gras Party

Feast and Frolic!!! How will you earn your beads? Join us for our Mardi Gras Party!!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 - Friday, Mar 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

March Potluck

March Potluck

Come down and bring a dish to share at our monthly potluck for March! Always a great time!!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 - Friday, Mar 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 - Friday, Mar 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

1 2 3