(216) 589-8588 info@LeatherStallion.com

Wednesday Pool Tournament

Wednesday Pool Tournament

Join us every Wednesday for our weekly pool tournament! Open to all!

  • Date: Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022 - Thursday, Aug 11, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Bark Bark Fridays

Bark Bark Fridays

It's Bark Bark Fridays with Danie'l essence Shock and Danyel Vasquez!!!

  • Date: Friday, Aug 12, 2022 - Saturday, Aug 13, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Add Event to Google Calendar

The Great Unicorn Flea

The Great Unicorn Flea

It's the return of the Great Unicorn Flea (Market)!! Join the Unicorns for some great sales and fun!!

  • Date: Sunday, Aug 14, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Tuesday Cornhole/ Potluck

Tuesday Cornhole/ Potluck

Join the gang for our weekly Cornhole/Potluck! Bring a dish to share while playing and getting it in the hole! Open to everyone!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022 - Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Wednesday Pool Tournament

Wednesday Pool Tournament

Join us every Wednesday for our weekly pool tournament! Open to all!

  • Date: Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022 - Thursday, Aug 18, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

CAQT Fundraiser

CAQT Fundraiser

Get your speedos ready and support the CAQT!!

  • Date: Sunday, Aug 21, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Tuesday Cornhole/ Potluck

Tuesday Cornhole/ Potluck

Join the gang for our weekly Cornhole/Potluck! Bring a dish to share while playing and getting it in the hole! Open to everyone!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022 - Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Wednesday Pool Tournament

Wednesday Pool Tournament

Join us every Wednesday for our weekly pool tournament! Open to all!

  • Date: Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022 - Thursday, Aug 25, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Tuesday Cornhole/ Potluck

Tuesday Cornhole/ Potluck

Join the gang for our weekly Cornhole/Potluck! Bring a dish to share while playing and getting it in the hole! Open to everyone!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Aug 30, 2022 - Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Wednesday Pool Tournament

Wednesday Pool Tournament

Join us every Wednesday for our weekly pool tournament! Open to all!

  • Date: Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 - Thursday, Sep 1, 2022
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

1 2 3