(216) 589-8588 info@LeatherStallion.com

Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social

Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social

The Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social returns this summer! Open to everyone!

  • Date: Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 - Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Pool Tournament Nite

Pool Tournament Nite

Come play with our stick and balls and win a prize! Out Pool Tournament is open to everyone!

  • Date: Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 - Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Sportsnight

Thursday Sportsnight

Join Cheerleader Dean for food and sports on TV!

  • Date: Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 - Friday, Jul 16, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social

Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social

The Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social returns this summer! Open to everyone!

  • Date: Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 - Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Pool Tournament Nite

Pool Tournament Nite

Come play with our stick and balls and win a prize! Out Pool Tournament is open to everyone!

  • Date: Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 - Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Sportsnight

Thursday Sportsnight

Join Cheerleader Dean for food and sports on TV!

  • Date: Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 - Friday, Jul 23, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social

Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social

The Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social returns this summer! Open to everyone!

  • Date: Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 - Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Pool Tournament Nite

Pool Tournament Nite

Come play with our stick and balls and win a prize! Out Pool Tournament is open to everyone!

  • Date: Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 - Thursday, Jul 29, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Sportsnight

Thursday Sportsnight

Join Cheerleader Dean for food and sports on TV!

  • Date: Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 - Friday, Jul 30, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social

Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social

The Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social returns this summer! Open to everyone!

  • Date: Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 - Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

1 2 3 4 5 6