(216) 589-8588 info@LeatherStallion.com

Pool Tournament Nite

Pool Tournament Nite

Come play with our stick and balls and win a prize! Out Pool Tournament is open to everyone!

  • Date: Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 - Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Sportsnight

Thursday Sportsnight

Join Cheerleader Dean for food and sports on TV!

  • Date: Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 - Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social

Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social

The Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social returns this summer! Open to everyone!

  • Date: Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 - Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Pool Tournament Nite

Pool Tournament Nite

Come play with our stick and balls and win a prize! Out Pool Tournament is open to everyone!

  • Date: Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 - Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Sportsnight

Thursday Sportsnight

Join Cheerleader Dean for food and sports on TV!

  • Date: Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 - Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social

Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social

The Cornhole Competition/ Potluck Social returns this summer! Open to everyone!

  • Date: Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 - Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Pool Tournament Nite

Pool Tournament Nite

Come play with our stick and balls and win a prize! Out Pool Tournament is open to everyone!

  • Date: Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 - Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Sportsnight

Thursday Sportsnight

Join Cheerleader Dean for food and sports on TV!

  • Date: Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 - Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

September Steakroast

September Steakroast

Its our final LSS Steakroast of the summer season! a yummy meal for only $20! Tickets available at the bar so don't miss out!

  • Date: Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Pool Tournament Nite

Pool Tournament Nite

Come play with our stick and balls and win a prize! Out Pool Tournament is open to everyone!

  • Date: Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 - Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

1 2 3 4 5 6